Welcome

I love to crochet and thought that this would let me share my finished products and other things for friends and family to see.  I have been crocheting now for 39 years.  I am a self taught crocheter.  I make almost anything crochet.  I love doing baby stuff, teddy bears, and weddings.  I have made a couple of things and entered them in contests and have received 2 first place and 4 second place.  My Mom would enter them in the Arkansas Fair when she was alive.   If there is something that you are looking for please let me know.

 

Thank you for reading my blog

Leave a Reply

